Our Team

Leadership

Damon

Damon Riehl

Chief Executive

NMLS #1648165

damon@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2081
Sarah

Sarah Downey

SVP of Operation

sarah@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2119
LBS_6624-resized

Hannah Vohs

Director of Marketing

hannah@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2136
Greg

Greg Downey

President / COO

greg@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2111

Account Executives

Weston cropped

Weston O’Dell

Account Executive

weston@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2140
AJ - cropped

AJ Exner

Account Executive

aj.exner@iploanexchange.com
(417) 427-2612
Nate

Nate Herndon

Account Executive

nate@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2196
Quinton

Quinton Booth

Account Executive

quinton@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2151
Alex Church

Alex Church

Account Executive

alex@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2158
brian

Brian Cauldwell

Account Executive

brian@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2169
John

John Otradovec

Account Executive

john@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2170
Dylan

Dylan Massey

Account Executive

dylan@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2121
Omar -2

Omar Ramirez

Account Executive

omar@iploanexchange.com
(417)427-2660
Cole

Cole Booth

Account Executive

cole@iploanexchange.com
(417) 408-8338
Jonathan

Jonathan Barraza

Assistant Account Executive

jonathan@iploanexchange.com
(417)605-2171
Hannah

Hannah Herndon

Assistant Account Executive

hannah.herndon@iploanexchange.com
(417) 512-2407

Administration Team

Willow Riggs

Willow Riggs

Loan Assistant

williow@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2178
Rachel D

Rachel Davis

Transaction Manager

racheld@iploanexchange.com
(417) 986-2027
Sharesa Parker

Sharesa Parker

Transaction Manager

sharesa@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2156
Krystal

Krystal Ward

Transaction Manager

krystal@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2182
Steven

Steven Beanland

Transaction Manager

steven@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2193
Rachel A

Rachel Anderson

Transaction Manager

rachela@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2195
Diane Hampton

Diane Hampton

Transaction Manager

diane@iploanexchange.com
(417) 605-2087