Our Team

Leadership

LBS_6518-resized

Damon Riehl

Chief Executive

NMLS #1648165

damon@loanbidz.com
Schedule a Meeting
417-380-8428
LBS_6577-resized

Sarah Downey

SVP of Operation

sarah@loanbidz.com
Schedule a Meeting
417-986-2027

Account Executives

LBS_6547-resized

Weston O’Dell

Account Executive

weston@loanbidz.com
Schedule a Meeting
417-631-9040
LBS_6542-resized

Matthew Martin

Account Executive

matthew@loanbidz.com
Schedule a Meeting
417-766-3080
LBS_6576

Andrew Jones

Account Executive

andrew@loanbidz.com
Schedule a Meeting
417-619-9936
Shelton

Shelton Dilsaver

Account Executive

shelton@loanbidz.com
417-319-9679

Other Team Members

LBS_6601-resized

Rachel Davis

Transaction Manager

racheld@loanbidz.com
Schedule a Meeting
417-986-2027