Our Team

Leadership

Account Executives

IMG_5604

Moses Barraza

Account Executive

moses@iploanexchange.com
Schedule a Meeting
(417)408-8338
Photo to Come

Nate Herndon

Account Executive

nate@iploanexchange.com
Schedule a Meeting
(417) 605-2196
IMG_1809

Jonathan Barraza

Account Executive

jonathan@iploanexchange.com
Schedule a Meeting
(417)605-2171
IMG_1812 (2)

Ethan Garrett

Account Executive

ethan@iploanexchange.com
Schedule a Meeting
(417) 427-2736
Photo to Come

Omar Ramirez

Account Executive

omar@iploanexchange.com
Schedule a Meeting
(417)427-2660

Administration Team

Photo to Come

Kimberly Messenger

Registration Coordinator

kimberly@iploanexchange.com
417-605-21756
LBS_6601-resized

Rachel Davis

Transaction Manager

racheld@iploanexchange.com
417-986-2027
Photo to Come

Amber Arnold

Transaction Manager

amber@iploanexchange.com
417-605-2178
krystal

Krystal Ward

Transaction Manager

krystal@iploanexchange.com
417-605-2182
Photo to Come

Steven Beanland

Transaction Manager

steven@iploanexchange.com
417-605-2193
Photo to Come

Rachel Anderson

Transaction Manager

rachela@iploanexchange.com
417-605-2195