Our Team

Leadership

Account Executives

Photo to Come

Nate Herndon

Account Executive

nate@iploanexchange.com
Schedule a Meeting
(417) 605-2196

Administration Team

Photo to Come

Jonathan Barraza

Registration Coordinator

jonathan@iploanexchange.com
417-605-2171
LBS_6601-resized

Rachel Davis

Transaction Manager

racheld@iploanexchange.com
417-986-2027
Photo to Come

Amber Arnold

Transaction Manager

amber@iploanexchange.com
417-605-2178
krystal

Krystal Ward

Transaction Manager

krystal@iploanexchange.com
417-605-2182
Photo to Come

Steven Beanland

Transaction Manager

steven@iploanexchange.com
417-605-2193
Photo to Come

Rachel Anderson

Transaction Manager

rachela@iploanexchange.com
417-605-2195